Events at Sea

Weddings, farewells, reunions, birthdays, anniversaries, graduations… any reason is good to celebrate it in a big way, and if it is at sea, much better.

Private or corporate events that will always remain in the memory, as something unique and original, far from the everyday and in direct contact with nature.

An occasion that you can design to your tastes and needs. And so that you lack nothing you can, if you wish, count on our advice, which we have provided on numerous occasions both to individuals and to small, medium and large companies.

To celebrate a special occasion at sea, the only limitation is your own imagination, because the customization possibilities are unlimited in terms of the number of hours, catering, sports activities, music of your choice, etc.

Our corporate clients:

A TEAM BUILDING, in which a friendly competition is organized in medium-length sailboats with a professional skipper, who offers the participants some basic notions of navigation. A SUNSET CHARTER, choosing the last hours of the day to attend a spectacular sunset during which the classic toast and background Lounge music cannot be missed. An ADRENALINE CHARTER, in which to test the skills of the participants aboard a jet ski, or on a Flyboard or, simply, rise 70 meters high in Parasailing and get the most impressive views you can imagine. A WINE TASTING CHARTER, in which you can taste the best Canarian wines accompanied by a varied selection of local tapas. These are, among many others, the most requested options.

Ocean Charter Club has boats to meet the needs of groups, regardless of the number of guests that make it up, from small yachts and sailboats for small groups, to catamarans with a capacity of up to 140 pax. Even if the group exceeds the maximum limit of each ship, we offer the possibility, as has happened on more than one occasion, of uniting as many ships as necessary so that no one is left on land!

Request Information:

form or

calling to +34 636123 452

World Health Organization (WHO)

Coronavirus information

Our Blog

The news of the charter world.

Featured destinations

Turkey
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Canary Islands
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Balearic Islands
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Greece
Friday, October 23, 2020
Corcega
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Montenegro
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Lefkas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Malta
Sunday, October 18, 2020
French Riviera
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Recent articles

Every day is a good day to sail
Monday, March 21, 2022
Life On Board: A Unique Experience
Monday, February 14, 2022
Gift Sailing
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Boat rental Whale watching Charter
Friday, November 26, 2021
The most requested Private Charter for small groups
Friday, November 19, 2021
Discover “The Blue Cruises”
Monday, November 8, 2021
Croatia
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Help La Palma
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
¿How Many Are We? Which Boat To Choose?
Monday, August 16, 2021
The Ocean Charter Club Store
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Nautical Tourism: relegated to indifference?
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Special Offer: Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Rafa Nadal, aboard his new yacht Sunreef Power 80
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Recommendations for sailing in 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
The Nautical Tourist In 2021: The Great Evasion
Monday, January 25, 2021
Among your good purposes for 2021: Keep sailing
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Charter a la carte: Haute Couture of the Sea
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
T&H Awards A new award for our trajectory
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Canary Islands 365 days sailing under the bright sun
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
megayate-mangusta-131
Megayates, “When size does matter”
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Open chat
May I help you?
My name is Virgilio, may I help you.