Canary Islands

Ocean Charter Club operates in the Canary Islands and in the main destinations of the Mediterranean.

In addition to Gran Canaria, where the Ocean Charter Club has the main base, the company is present in many other Mediterranean destinations, where it offers the rental service of boats (yachts, sailboats, schooners and catamarans), in addition to a wide range of mega yachts between 25 and 60 meters in length.

Mega yacht charter

Ocean Charter Club has, in the Canary Islands alone, more than 60 charter boats. from Friends And Family for small groups of 10 or 12 pax (15 meters in length),

Yacht Rental in the Canary Islands

Rent of Sailboats and Catamarans in the Canary Islands

Up to the large catamarans (up to 24 meters in length) for the rental of boats for events and on board of which both private and corporate events are held and with capacity for up to 140 pax.

Boat rental for events

Another option, for those experienced sailors, is the possibility of renting boats without crew, for which we have more than 15 units in the Canary Islands based in Gran Canaria and Lanzarote.

Touring the islands, during certain times of the year, especially in winter, when the trade winds blow, is a luxury that will allow you to enjoy this extraordinary archipelago with your family and friends, while relaxing away from the crowds

The eastern islands offer special attraction: Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, Isla de Lobos, Lanzarote and the island of La Graciosa.

Ocean Charter Club will prepare an itinerary according to the sailing time you want, at least one week, to visit all of them, as well as the centers of interest that each one offers.

Bareboats charter

SEE A WIDE SELECTION OF BAREBOAT CHARTER

Request information:

info@oceancharterclub.net or

calling the +34 636123 452

World Health Organization (WHO)

Coronavirus information

#Bareboatscharter #Alquilerbarcossintripulación

Our Blog

The news of the charter world.

Featured destinations

Turkey
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Balearic Islands
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Greece
Friday, October 23, 2020
Corcega
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Montenegro
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Lefkas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Malta
Sunday, October 18, 2020
French Riviera
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Italian Riviera
Friday, October 16, 2020

Recent articles

Help La Palma
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Croatia
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
¿How Many Are We? Which Boat To Choose?
Monday, August 16, 2021
The Ocean Charter Club Store
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Life On Board: A Unique Experience
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Nautical Tourism: relegated to indifference?
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Special Offer: Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Rafa Nadal, aboard his new yacht Sunreef Power 80
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Recommendations for sailing in 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
The Nautical Tourist In 2021: The Great Evasion
Monday, January 25, 2021
Among your good purposes for 2021: Keep sailing
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Charter a la carte: Haute Couture of the Sea
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
T&H Awards A new award for our trajectory
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Canary Islands 365 days sailing under the bright sun
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
megayate-mangusta-131
Megayates, “When size does matter”
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Best crew 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Discover the Canary Islands from the sea
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The Top Ten offers (autumn-winter)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Boat rental without crew
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Boat rental Whale watching Charter
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Open chat
May I help you?
My name is Virgilio, may I help you.