Ocean Charter Club operates in the Canary Islands and in the main destinations of the Mediterranean.

In addition to Gran Canaria, where the Ocean Charter Club has the main base, the company is present in many other Mediterranean destinations, where it offers the rental service of boats (yachts, sailboats, schooners and catamarans), in addition to a wide range of mega yachts between 25 and 60 meters in length.

Mega yacht charter

Ocean Charter Club has, in the Canary Islands alone, more than 60 charter boats. from Friends And Family for small groups of 10 or 12 pax (15 meters in length),

Yacht Rental in the Canary Islands

Rent of Sailboats and Catamarans in the Canary Islands

Up to the large catamarans (up to 24 meters in length) for the rental of boats for events and on board of which both private and corporate events are held and with capacity for up to 140 pax.

Boat rental for events

Another option, for those experienced sailors, is the possibility of renting boats without crew, for which we have more than 15 units in the Canary Islands based in Gran Canaria and Lanzarote.

Touring the islands, during certain times of the year, especially in winter, when the trade winds blow, is a luxury that will allow you to enjoy this extraordinary archipelago with your family and friends, while relaxing away from the crowds

The eastern islands offer special attraction: Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, Isla de Lobos, Lanzarote and the island of La Graciosa.

Ocean Charter Club will prepare an itinerary according to the sailing time you want, at least one week, to visit all of them, as well as the centers of interest that each one offers.

Bareboats charter

SEE A WIDE SELECTION OF BAREBOAT CHARTER

Request information:

info@oceancharterclub.net or

calling the +34 636123 452

World Health Organization (WHO)

Coronavirus information

#Bareboatscharter #Alquilerbarcossintripulación

Our Blog

The news of the charter world.

Featured destinations

Turkey
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Balearic Islands
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Greece
Friday, October 23, 2020
Corcega
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Montenegro
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Lefkas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Malta
Sunday, October 18, 2020
French Riviera
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Italian Riviera
Friday, October 16, 2020

Recent articles

Book Your Charter: Private Vs. Shared
Monday, September 12, 2022
Reservations: The Importance Of Customization
Monday, September 12, 2022
Every day is a good day to sail
Monday, June 27, 2022
Events at Sea
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Life On Board: A Unique Experience
Monday, February 14, 2022
Gift Sailing
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Boat rental Whale watching Charter
Friday, November 26, 2021
The most requested Private Charter for small groups
Friday, November 19, 2021
Discover “The Blue Cruises”
Monday, November 8, 2021
Croatia
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Help La Palma
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
¿How Many Are We? Which Boat To Choose?
Monday, August 16, 2021
The Ocean Charter Club Store
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Special Offer: Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Nautical Tourism: relegated to indifference?
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Rafa Nadal, aboard his new yacht Sunreef Power 80
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Recommendations for sailing in 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
The Nautical Tourist In 2021: The Great Evasion
Monday, January 25, 2021
Among your good purposes for 2021: Keep sailing
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Charter a la carte: Haute Couture of the Sea
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Open chat
May I help you?
My name is Virgilio, may I help you.