Gift Sailing

And surprise whoever you want with a day at sea… at the top!

To be able to enjoy a day at sea that no one will ever forget. A relaxing day, sunbathing while listening to music in the background that invites you to dream, to toast and not miss a single detail of what nature offers, observing the behavior of the dolphins swimming to the beat of navigation.
Practicing activities such as snorkeling or paddle surfing is another option included in your Gift Certificate, as well as being able to enjoy an extraordinary gastronomy.

An original gift for original people who, like you, understand that there are gifts beyond perfumes, ties, electronics and the strictly traditional.

100 EUR gift voucher for your next boat holiday. Valid for all new reservations and for use until March 31, 2022.

PRIVATE CHARTER OF 4 HOURS WITH ALL INCLUSIVE VALUED AT € 800, FOR A MAXIMUM OF 6 PAX. EXTRA HOUR € 120.
MAXIMUM ONE BONUS PER BOOKING. THE VOUCHER CANNOT BE REDEEMED FOR CASH.
INCLUDES: CREW, FUEL, SHIPPING FEES IN OWN PORT, INSURANCE, FOOD AND DRINKS ON BOARD, SNORKELING AND PADDLE SURFING.
MENU: A VARIOUS SELECTION OF SNACKS AND SANDWICHES

ITINERARY: From Maspalomas to Bahia De Anfi (Mogán).

SHEDULE: 12:00 to 16:00.

FLEXIBLE RESERVATIONS: In case of covid restrictions that prevent the celebration of the charter, a date change or a full refund of the amounts paid will be offered.

RESERVATION FORM: 50% upon formalization, the rest to pay on board, cash or credit card (Visa / Mastercard).

CHARTER ON BOARD PRINCESS RIVIERA YACHT

PROMO CODE:

DGVJ2022

Request Information:

form or

calling to +34 636123 452

World Health Organization (WHO)

Coronavirus information

Our Blog

The news of the charter world.

Featured destinations

Turkey
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Canary Islands
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Balearic Islands
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Greece
Friday, October 23, 2020
Corcega
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Montenegro
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Lefkas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Malta
Sunday, October 18, 2020
French Riviera
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Recent articles

Every day is a good day to sail
Monday, June 27, 2022
Luxurious cuisine on board
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Events at Sea
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Life On Board: A Unique Experience
Monday, February 14, 2022
Boat rental Whale watching Charter
Friday, November 26, 2021
The most requested Private Charter for small groups
Friday, November 19, 2021
Discover “The Blue Cruises”
Monday, November 8, 2021
Croatia
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Help La Palma
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
¿How Many Are We? Which Boat To Choose?
Monday, August 16, 2021
The Ocean Charter Club Store
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Special Offer: Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Nautical Tourism: relegated to indifference?
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Rafa Nadal, aboard his new yacht Sunreef Power 80
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Recommendations for sailing in 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
The Nautical Tourist In 2021: The Great Evasion
Monday, January 25, 2021
Among your good purposes for 2021: Keep sailing
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Charter a la carte: Haute Couture of the Sea
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
T&H Awards A new award for our trajectory
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Canary Islands 365 days sailing under the bright sun
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Open chat
May I help you?
My name is Virgilio, may I help you.