Rafa Nadal, aboard his new yacht Sunreef Power 80

Nadal’s fondness for the sea is not new and as a good connoisseur of navigation, he has chosen to acquire a yacht that meets the necessary characteristics of navigability, space and safety. The yacht, from the Polish shipyards Sunreef Yachts, model Power 80, of which we already reported a similar model, last January, represents the new generation of multihull designs of the Polish shipyard Sunreef Yachts, which offers, with this Power 80, a very special model that allows to family groups or friends, enjoy maximum comfort on each of the crossings.

This particular model, which Nadal has acquired, has been fully personalized by himself, so it is difficult to find one exactly the same.

The new Sunreef Power 80 is a universal multihull yacht for long cruises with maximum comfort. Taking luxury and seaworthiness to a new dimension, this dynamic
and elegant vessel joins the Sunreef Yachts range, redefining true power catamaran design. The yacht’s dynamic hull and superstructure extend living spaces to the extreme, offering endless options for custom design and décor.

With a bold and contemporary hull styling, the Sunreef Power 80 , incorporates classic stainless steel portholes, teak floors, tall bulwarks and subtle ambient lighting. Her huge garage combined with an aft platform allows the Sunreef Power 80 to stow an auxiliary, as well as numerous water toys and jet skis wherever she wants to go.

Easily accessible from the saloon, the foredeck offers full beam and provides a spacious and relaxing retreat with an incredible amount of space for sunbathing and relaxation. The massive flybridge of the Sunreef Power 80 offers enough room to accommodate a spa pool, wet bar and plenty of seating around it.

One of the most spectacular features on board the Sunreef Power 80 is the master suite that can be installed in the forward section of the main deck. With a double bed that opens onto the bow terrace, a bathroom with a walk-in shower, dressing room and desk, the suite is bathed in sunshine from the skylight glazing. The same space can also be used to install a large living room with ample seating and access to the foredeck.

The main saloon opens wide to the spacious aft cockpit to combine the yacht’s indoor dining area with the outdoor relaxation areas, where more seating is available along with a wet bar. The fully customizable salon can also house a large kitchen, depending on the selected layout, and houses an elevated indoor navigation station.

The huge volumes in the hulls of the Sunreef Power 80 give a lot of play to tailor the design of each unit to the most specific requirements. The crew quarters along with the galley and dinette can be accessed directly from the aft cabin for added privacy on board. Multiple layout configurations are available to tailor luxurious guest cabins to a supreme level of comfort on board.

A Sunreef Power 80, offers Ocean Charter Club for private charter for a whole week, both in the Balearic Islands and in many other Mediterranean destinations. It has a maximum capacity to stay overnight, of 8 guests plus 4 crew members.

Rafa Nadal becomes an ambassador for the Sunreef Yachts brand as former Formula 1 champion Nico Rosberg was.

Solicita información:

formulario o

llamando al +34 636123 452

World Health Organization (WHO)

Coronavirus information

Our Blog

The news of the charter world.

Featured destinations

Canary Islands
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Balearic Islands
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Greece
Friday, October 23, 2020
Corcega
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Montenegro
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Turkey
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Lefkas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Malta
Sunday, October 18, 2020
French Riviera
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Recent articles

Nautical Tourism: relegated to indifference?
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Special Offer: Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Recommendations for sailing in 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
The Nautical Tourist In 2021: The Great Evasion
Monday, January 25, 2021
Among your good purposes for 2021: Keep sailing
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Charter a la carte: Haute Couture of the Sea
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
T&H Awards A new award for our trajectory
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Canary Islands 365 days sailing under the bright sun
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
megayate-mangusta-131
Megayates, “When size does matter”
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Best crew 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Discover the Canary Islands from the sea
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The Top Ten offers (autumn-winter)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Boat rental without crew
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Boat rental Whale watching Charter
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sportfishing boat rental
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Sunset Charter: the best moments of the day
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Christina, a megayacht with a lot of history
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Flash Cat 43: the little big catamaran
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Everything you need to know, before renting a boat
Saturday, August 1, 2020
M/Y Azimut 60. Besurprised!!
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Open chat
May I help you?
My name is Virgilio, may I help you.