The Top Ten offers (autumn-winter)

A selection of the best offers (catamarans, sailboats and yachts), to sail this autumn-winter, through the Canary Islands.

“Dear friend:

We know how difficult it is, sometimes, to make the right decision when choosing the right boat, to be able to spend one or several days sailing with family or friends. That is why we have prepared for you a selection with the 10 best offers (autumn-winter), that we have both sailboats and catamarans for weekly rental (also available for Day Charter) or yachts (only Day Charter), so you can compare and decide the one that best suits your tastes and needs. If you want help, don’t hesitate to contact us. We will be waiting for you to make you enjoy the best vacations at sea.”

SAILBOATS AND CATAMARANS, FOR WEEKLY RENTAL, WITH OR WITHOUT CREW.

Request information:

info@oceancharterclub.net or

Call the +34 636123 452

World Health Organization (WHO)

Coronavirus information

#Bareboatscharter #Alquilerbarcossintripulación

Our Blog

The news of the charter world.

Featured destinations

Turkey
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Canary Islands
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Balearic Islands
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Greece
Friday, October 23, 2020
Corcega
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Montenegro
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Lefkas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Malta
Sunday, October 18, 2020
French Riviera
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Recent articles

Events at Sea
Monday, March 21, 2022
Every day is a good day to sail
Monday, March 21, 2022
Life On Board: A Unique Experience
Monday, February 14, 2022
Gift Sailing
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Boat rental Whale watching Charter
Friday, November 26, 2021
The most requested Private Charter for small groups
Friday, November 19, 2021
Discover “The Blue Cruises”
Monday, November 8, 2021
Croatia
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Help La Palma
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
¿How Many Are We? Which Boat To Choose?
Monday, August 16, 2021
The Ocean Charter Club Store
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Special Offer: Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Nautical Tourism: relegated to indifference?
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Rafa Nadal, aboard his new yacht Sunreef Power 80
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Recommendations for sailing in 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
The Nautical Tourist In 2021: The Great Evasion
Monday, January 25, 2021
Among your good purposes for 2021: Keep sailing
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Charter a la carte: Haute Couture of the Sea
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
T&H Awards A new award for our trajectory
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Canary Islands 365 days sailing under the bright sun
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Open chat
May I help you?
My name is Virgilio, may I help you.