Charter Bonus: sail more for less

It is obvious to everyone that sailing in the open sea is one of the healthiest and safest activities that can be practiced in these times of the Coronavirus pandemic, and we know the desire and enthusiasm of many to return to sailing, with the Logical guarantees resulting from applying the hygienic-sanitary regulations required to avoid the slightest contagion (small groups of family or friends, ample spaces to stay, rigorous disinfection of the entire boat, before, during and after each charter, leaving between departure and 24 hour margin output). The CHARTER BONUS includes all this plus a discount of € 200 per charter, and if you wish, 1 more hour of charter, free of charge.

Official rate: 5 hours of charter: € 1,125 / 10 pax. with the (CHARTER BONUS: € 775)

Transferable: The CHARTER BONUS: It is transferable, with a 1 month notice, as long as the new receiver respects the conditions established for family groups or friends

NOTE: Reservations will be subject to boat availability for the desired date. Ocean Charter Club will offer a change of date, in case of unavailability (unforeseen by breakdowns, weather and other causes of force majeure, unrelated to Ocean Charter Club).

Charter para grupos reducidos, familiares y/o de amigosM/Y Princess Riviera

NOTE:

-This promotion (Canary Island only). is independent from any other and is not cumulative.

-Las presentes condiciones, sustituyen a la generales de contratación, y a cualquier otra relacionada con Covid-19, hasta el 20 de junio de 2020

Conditions subject to changes that may occur in the hygienic-sanitary regulations of the Government of Spain, in relation to the COVID-19

SEE THE 10 BEST MEDITERRANEAN DESTINATIONS OCEAN CHARTER CLUB SEE THE 10 BEST MEDITERRANEAN DESTINATIONS OCEAN CHARTER CLUB

More info BONUS CHARTER: info@oceancharterclub.net

World Health Organization (WHO)

Coronavirus information

Our Blog

The news of the charter world.

Featured destinations

Canary Islands
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Balearic Islands
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Greece
Friday, October 23, 2020
Corcega
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Montenegro
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Turkey
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Lefkas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Malta
Sunday, October 18, 2020
French Riviera
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Recent articles

Nautical Tourism: relegated to indifference?
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Rafa Nadal, aboard his new yacht Sunreef Power 80
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Recommendations for sailing in 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
The Nautical Tourist In 2021: The Great Evasion
Monday, January 25, 2021
Among your good purposes for 2021: Keep sailing
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Charter a la carte: Haute Couture of the Sea
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
T&H Awards A new award for our trajectory
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Canary Islands 365 days sailing under the bright sun
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
megayate-mangusta-131
Megayates, “When size does matter”
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Best crew 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Discover the Canary Islands from the sea
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
The Top Ten offers (autumn-winter)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Boat rental without crew
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Boat rental Whale watching Charter
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sportfishing boat rental
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Sunset Charter: the best moments of the day
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Christina, a megayacht with a lot of history
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Flash Cat 43: the little big catamaran
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Everything you need to know, before renting a boat
Saturday, August 1, 2020
M/Y Azimut 60. Besurprised!!
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Open chat
May I help you?
My name is Virgilio, may I help you.